Funny Friday Quote:  Ron Dentinger

“These are tough times.  But I’m not the only one with problems.  My bank returned a sixty-five dollar check marked “INSUFFICIENT FUNDS.”  I can’t believe they don’t have sixty-five dollars.”

Bible verse of the day:  Psalm 40:3

“He has put a new song in my mouth—Praise to our God; Many will see it and fear, and will trust in the LORD.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

I will continue to sing songs of praise to You everyday of my life.  Father as the move draws near and the things around me seem to be out of order, I will trust in You to give me the peace that I need to get through it.  As I look to You as my Ultimate source of strength, I will walk daily in knowing that You will be there to comfort and guide me in this new endeavour.  As I look to today with excitement, gearing up for all the adventures that the day may hold, I pray that You will use me to share Your wonderful News with others, that they may come to know You as their Lord and Savior, and have a personal relationship with You.  I thank You for this day!

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen 

Leave a Reply

