Funny Friday Quote (What’s it stuffed with?)

Posted: October 31, 2008 in Funny Friday Picks
Tags: , , , , ,

Funny Friday Quote:  What’s it stuffed with? (Ron Dentinger)

     I remember one year we were invited to Grandma’s house for dinner.  Grandpa said, “This turkey tastes funny.  What did you stuff it with?”

     Grandma said, “I didn’t have to stuff it.  It wasn’t hollow.”

Bible verse of the day:  Psalm 16:1

“Preserve me, O God, for in You I put my trust.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank You for this blessed day! Today I pray that Your Will be done and that I continue to follow the path that You have set before me.  Give me wisdom in this day, opportunities to spread Your Word and to show Your great Love with others through me. 

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen

Leave a Reply

