Funny Friday Quote: I’m in sales

Posted: November 21, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Funny Friday Quote:  I’m in sales (Paul Dickson)

     An elderly woman is sitting on a plane and getting increasingly nervous about the thunderstorm raging outside.  She turns to a minister sitting next to her:

     “Reverend you are a man of God.  Why can’t you do something about this problem?”

     “Lady, I’m in sales, not management.”

Bible verse of the day:  Proverbs 8:17

“I love those who love me, and those who seek me diligently will find me.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank You for this blessed day!  I will love You, O Lord, my strength.  Thank You for being my fortress and deliverer; my strength, in whom I will trust; my shield, and the horn of my salvation.  I will call upon You, for You are worthy to be praised!

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen

Leave a Reply

