Funny Friday Quote: Knock Knock

Posted: July 3, 2009 in Funny Friday Picks
Tags: , , , , ,
Funny Friday Quote:  Knock Knock (Author Unknown)
Knock Knock.

Who’s there?

Dishes.

Dishes who?

Dishes the police, come out with your hands up!!

Bible verse of the day:  Psalm 29:11
 
“May the LORD give strength to his people!  May the LORD bless his people with peace!”
Prayer:
 
Dear Heavenly Father,
I rejoice in You this day and I lift up my praise, that it may bring glory to You.  I thank You for my family and friends and for sharing with me the joy of knowing and loving people the way that You do.  I pray that my heart continues to open and pour out the love that You share with me every day.  I love You and thank You for this blessed day!
In Jesus Name I pray,
Amen
 
Leave a Reply

