Funny Friday Quote: Pull Over!

Posted: February 5, 2010 in February 2010
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Funny Friday Quote: Pull Over!

The police officer couldn’t believe his eyes when he saw a woman drive past him on the freeway, busily knitting.

Quickly he pulled along side the vehicle, rolled down his window and shouted, “Pull over!”

“No,” the woman yelled back cheerfully. “Socks!”

Bible verse of the day: 1 Corinthians 10:31 (NKJV)

“Therefore, whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

As I step into Your presence this morning, I give You all the glory for all that will come of my day. May my feet be planted in Your Word and my heart full of love to share with those around me. I love You Father and I am thankful for this day!

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen



Leave a Reply

