Funny Friday Quote: A Cereal Killer

Posted: April 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

Funny Friday Quote:  A Cereal Killer (Tommy Sledge)

“I was in a convenience store. Somebody had blown a hole through every one of the Cheerios.  It wasn’t hard to figure out who it was–a cereal killer.”

Bible verse of the day:  Psalm 128:1

“Blessed is every one who fears the LORD, who walks in His ways.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

I thank You that my lips are full of praise and that through the teaching that You give to me I am able to learn from and share with others.  I will continue to lift my eyes to You and know exactly where my help comes from on a daily basis.  Thank You for this beautiful day!

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen

 

Leave a Reply

