Funny Friday Quote: Too Much Coffee?

Posted: April 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Funny Friday Quote: Too Much Coffee?

You’re Still Drinking Too Much Coffee When:

*You channel surf faster without a remote.
*Your Thermos is on wheels.
*Your lips are permanently stuck in the sipping position.
*You have a picture of your coffee mug on your coffee mug.
*You can outlast the Energizer bunny.
*You don’t even wait for the water to boil anymore.
*Your nervous twitch registers on the Richter Scale.
*You can’t even remember your second cup.
*You help your dog chase its tail.
*You soak your dentures in coffee overnight.
*Your first-aid kit contains two pints of coffee with an I.V. hookup.

Bible verse of the day: Psalm 86:12 (KJV)

“I will praise thee, O Lord my God, with all my heart: and I will glorify thy name for evermore.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

Today is such a beautiful day. I find so much peace in all that You have created. Each day I am comforted by Your everlasting love. Thank You for this day and all that it will hold.

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen

Leave a Reply

