Funny Friday Quote: Things that are checked

Posted: January 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

Funny Friday Quote:  Things that are checked

Spare tire:  The one you check the day after you have a flat.

Short Cut:  A route on which you can’t find anybody to ask where you are.

Sign at the auto repair shop:  Try us once, you’ll never go anywhere again.

Automobile:  A machine that runs up hills and down people.

Bible verse of the day:  Psalm 71:3

“Be to me a rock of refuge, a strong fortress, to save me, for you are my rock and my fortress.”

Prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father,

I thank You for being my solid rock and the foundation for which my life is built.  Protect me this day and guide me in Your Way that I may continue to grow in You.  I love You and thank You for this blessed day!

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen

Comments
  1. Melisa says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  2. 7:53 AM says:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this website; this web site carries amazing and genuinely good data for readers.

Leave a Reply

